Directors Transactions





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Directors Transactions

Stock Market - Started Market - Buy Stocks - Sell Stocks

Bear Market - Mutual Fund - Market Crash - Market Timing






Social Media Marketing In A Week

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Learn in a week, what the experts learn in a lifetime.

Sunday: Understand what social media marketing is, its purpose, benefits and potential pitfalls

Monday: Gain insight with cases studies of companies that have achieved positive results from social media
Tuesday: Get started with key strategies and tactics and learn how to find and engage with your audience
Wednesday: Learn how to set up and configure Blogging, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn
Thursday: Learn how to set up and configure YouTube, Google, Pinterest, StumbleUpon, and other ones to watch
Friday: Utilize other people's content to help you become the authority in your marketplace, in one hour a day or less
Saturday: Discover the tools and techniques that will help you to continually manage your social media campaign

About the Author

Nick Smith runs a successful online marketing consultancy advising companies how to increase sales and profits using the power of the Internet and by leveraging forgotten assets hidden in their business. As one of the leading direct response marketing consultants in the UK, Nick devises effective traffic strategies using a combination of paid marketing sources, search engine optimization and social media marketing.


Social Media Marketing 101

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Social Media Marketing 101!


Step-by-Step Strategies to Build a Huge Social Media Following!


Hi, I'm Todd Haley, social media marketing consultant to professional speakers, athletes, fortune 500 companies and more. I want to help you build you social media marketing foundation so you can build a loyal following!


And In case you're wondering whether social media could be useful for you or your business, the answer is yes: social media is "must" for every business in this day and age.


Follow my instructions and you will see positive progress!


Here are just a few of the strategies you will learn:


Introduction To Social Media Marketing
Getting Started With Social Media
Social Media Marketing Plan For Your Business
Building Brand Awareness with Social Media
How To Increase Engagement From Your Followers
How To Get More Facebook Fans
Case Studies of Social Media Success Stories
Social Media Marketing Mistakes
How to Boost Website Traffic From Social Media
The Future of Social Media
And much more...


A lot of this information people pay me thousands of dollars for in my coaching programs! But you have the opportunity to grab this information for less than a cup of coffee! Just imagine the return on the investment you could be getting

Get your copy today and put these strategies to work!


The Writing, Publishing And Marketing Guide For Newbies

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Do you want to quit your day job and follow your dream as a published writer? A comprehensive, hyperbole-free introduction to publishing your work on Amazon's KDP *Now with bonus addendum "The Power of Free on Amazon Kindle"* The rise of self-publishing on has recently allowed writers around the world to realize their dream of publishing their books in the world's largest book stores. The facts speak for themselves - write and publish a book today and it can earn you the passive income you need to get writing on the next book...and the next one after that. Glen Chapman (author of "The Power of Free on Amazon Kindle") outlines everything you need to know to publish and market your book, with a particular focus on Amazon, by far the biggest eBook store in the world. This is the guide he wishes he had read when he was starting out! Including - - Getting Started - Formatting Your Book - Creating Effective Book Covers that Sell - Publishing Your First Book through KDP - The importance of getting those first few sales to increase visibility - Coming Up With the Perfect Title and Synopsis - Pricing Strategy - KDP Select "" Do You Go Exclusive or Play the Field? - Should You Read Reviews of Your Books? - The Value of Promoting Outside of Amazon - Should You Take Advantage of KDP Select Free Days? - Death & Taxes - Amazon Alternatives - The Importance of Genuine Reviews - Paid Promotion "" Is it worth it? - The Importance of Blogs - Social Marketing - Perma-Free - Kindle Countdown Deals - Those Pesky Refunds - Fiction v Non-Fiction - Print on Demand - The Amazon algorithms - Links & Resources There are some fabulous publishing guides out there (such as Write.Publish.Repeat), but there are also a lot of hyped up books that overstate your chances of becoming a best-seller and sound like they are selling you an Ab-Roller or a ShamWow. Unless lightning just happens to strike in the right place, the only thing that will get you a best-seller is a lot of writing and a lot of clever promotion. It's a slow grind that is only for those passionate about writing. If you are looking for a source of income to replace your blog advertising or other get rich quick scheme, this is not the guide for you. If you can think of nothing better than using your words to weave magic for the widest possible audience (and get paid for it to boot!), this guide may just be up your alley. Now is the time to establish a presence on Amazon - it's easier than you think to get started. If you have a novel ready to go, you could literally 'go live' on Amazon within 24 hours from now! But that's just when the hard work begins...


It Started With A Kiss

RRP $8.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

What is a young Worthington woman to do when the man of her dreams is not who she thinks he is?

This season, all eyes are on the Earl of Worthington's spirited, beautiful sister, Lady Louisa Vivers. Many gentlemen are vying for her attention in and around the ton. Yet, Louisa longs for someone who can take her beyond the ballroom-a man who is worldly, adventurous, and passionate. She won't settle for just any suitor. She wants her true soul mate-and she'll know him when she sees him.

Is Gideon, the Duke of Rothwell, him? The moment he and Louisa meet, they share a powerful attraction. Rides at sunrise and waltzes at dusk follow. Finally, Gideon can no longer resist the urge to embrace her, and Louisa is sure he will ask for her hand. But Gideon believes he is in no position to marry. The Rothwell estate has gone bankrupt, a scandal simmers in its wake, and he has nothing left to offer. Now, he must decide if he will let pride stand in the way of true love-or if he will risk everything, and let the lady decide for herself

Praise for The Worthingtons series

"A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes." --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

"Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency.  Ella Quinn weaves magic." --Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author


Book Marketing 101

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

As much as we don't want to hear it, book marketing is a huge part of becoming a successful author. Yet many authors don't know how to go about it or even where to start. I don't know where you are in your publishing journey, you might have been published for years but have always struggled with the marketing side of things or you could still be working on your first book and wanting to get a head start on promoting it, either way this book is bound to have something in it that will help you out. Giving a detailed overview of book marketing from beginning to end, this book is designed to give authors the information they need to attack marketing head on and start successfully selling their books.



Search

Directors Transactions Articles

Stock Market Started Market Buy Stocks Sell Stocks
Bear Market Mutual Fund Market Crash Market Timing
Market Investment Investment Advice Insider Strategies Stock Trading

Directors Transactions Books

Stock Market Started Market Buy Stocks Sell Stocks
Bear Market Mutual Fund Market Crash Market Timing
Market Investment Investment Advice Insider Strategies Stock Trading

Directors Transactions





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments