Directors Transactions





Directors Transactions

Stock Market - Started Market - Buy Stocks - Sell Stocks

Bear Market - Mutual Fund - Market Crash - Market Timing






The Writing, Publishing And Marketing Guide For Newbies

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Do you want to quit your day job and follow your dream as a published writer? A comprehensive, hyperbole-free introduction to publishing your work on Amazon's KDP *Now with bonus addendum "The Power of Free on Amazon Kindle"* The rise of self-publishing on has recently allowed writers around the world to realize their dream of publishing their books in the world's largest book stores. The facts speak for themselves - write and publish a book today and it can earn you the passive income you need to get writing on the next book...and the next one after that. Glen Chapman (author of "The Power of Free on Amazon Kindle") outlines everything you need to know to publish and market your book, with a particular focus on Amazon, by far the biggest eBook store in the world. This is the guide he wishes he had read when he was starting out! Including - - Getting Started - Formatting Your Book - Creating Effective Book Covers that Sell - Publishing Your First Book through KDP - The importance of getting those first few sales to increase visibility - Coming Up With the Perfect Title and Synopsis - Pricing Strategy - KDP Select "" Do You Go Exclusive or Play the Field? - Should You Read Reviews of Your Books? - The Value of Promoting Outside of Amazon - Should You Take Advantage of KDP Select Free Days? - Death & Taxes - Amazon Alternatives - The Importance of Genuine Reviews - Paid Promotion "" Is it worth it? - The Importance of Blogs - Social Marketing - Perma-Free - Kindle Countdown Deals - Those Pesky Refunds - Fiction v Non-Fiction - Print on Demand - The Amazon algorithms - Links & Resources There are some fabulous publishing guides out there (such as Write.Publish.Repeat), but there are also a lot of hyped up books that overstate your chances of becoming a best-seller and sound like they are selling you an Ab-Roller or a ShamWow. Unless lightning just happens to strike in the right place, the only thing that will get you a best-seller is a lot of writing and a lot of clever promotion. It's a slow grind that is only for those passionate about writing. If you are looking for a source of income to replace your blog advertising or other get rich quick scheme, this is not the guide for you. If you can think of nothing better than using your words to weave magic for the widest possible audience (and get paid for it to boot!), this guide may just be up your alley. Now is the time to establish a presence on Amazon - it's easier than you think to get started. If you have a novel ready to go, you could literally 'go live' on Amazon within 24 hours from now! But that's just when the hard work begins...


Content Marketing In A Week

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

You are just seven steps away from mastering content marketing

Content Marketing In A Week is a simple and straightforward guide to getting content marketing right, giving you everything you really need to know in just seven short chapters. From formats, presentation techniques and buyer personas, to managing your editorial calendar, creating and promoting sharable content

Content marketing just got easier

Content marketing is one of today's growing marketing trends following fast on the heels of social media. It is marketing through creating and sharing content that potential customers find relevant, useful and valuable in order to attract, engage, convert and retain them. It's a strategy that requires careful thought, clear objectives and goals, and a deep understanding of your audience. It requires you to reach out to them with well-planned and well-produced content - in all forms and formats, offline as well as online.

In this book we take a joined-up look at content marketing, the key principles that underpin it, and what it takes to put it into practice in a consistent and fully formed way. And we provide a practical framework for planning it and executing it successfully - whatever the size of your business or your marketing team. Adopting a content marketing approach is certainly not a short term, quick win tactic. But the chances are it could make a big difference to the effectiveness of your marketing.

- Sunday: Adopt a content marketing mindset
- Monday: Understand the different types of content
- Tuesday: Develop your content marketing strategy
- Wednesday: Get started with content planning
- Thursday: Create compelling content
- Friday: Get ready to share
- Saturday: Learn how to measure success

About the Author

Jane Heaton is a marketing consultant, content specialist and writer who helps people master the principles and practice of marketing and communications, from strategy to execution. A member of the CIM and a Chartered Marketer, Jane developed her business and marketing expertise in a small ad agency, in regional newspaper publishing and for brands such as Shell and Cable & Wireless - through hands-on experience and setting up and leading marketing teams. She started Jane Heaton Associates in 2000 to give businesses of all sizes access to expert marketing advice and skills - easily and cost effectively.

As marketing becomes more complex, Jane believes marketers must be able to confidently apply the essential core principles of marketing and think in a joined-up way in order to manage the growing choice of tools and tactics and deploy them successfully. Today she uses her wide ranging experience and a blend of consultancy, mentoring, training, and coaching to enable individuals and teams to create well-written, well-produced content as part of a clear, focused marketing strategy.


Affiliate Marketing

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Start Making $2,000 a Month or More through Affiliate Marketing! Today only, get this Amazon bestseller for just $2.99. Regularly priced at $9.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device. You're about to discover how to finally start making money online through affiliate marketing! This book is 100% real, straight to the point, and backed up with facts, and isn't a bunch of fluff that many of the other books contain. Trust me I have read them all over the years! This book contains proven steps and strategies on how to make money online, and even more specifically, how I earn a significant amount of money through affiliate marketing from the comfort of my home. In this book we will touch on PROVEN strategies that can really help you to start making money online! This book is jam packed with information that has helped hundreds of others to change their lives!! While I enjoy earning money online through a wide variety of sources, if you want to make some awesome profits online - Affiliate marketing is one of the easiest ways to do so! I have been earning money online for almost 2 years now and I know firsthand I am not the smartest guy in the world. I am just an average Joe who read a lot of articles, watched a lot of videos, took a lot of courses online, and implemented the information I learned to make money from home. Luckily for you, I will be sharing a lot of my knowledge with you in this book in hopes that I can help you folks to start making money from home as well! If you are interested in earning upwards to $2,000 a month or more like I do from home or maybe all you need is a few hundred dollars a month to supplement your income, then this book is perfect for you! Here Is A Preview Of What You'll Learn... Chapter 1 - First Step - Understanding Affiliate Marketing Chapter 2 - Second Step - Getting Started Chapter 3 - Third Step - Understanding Search Engine Optimisation Chapter 4 - Fourth Step - Optimising Your Website/Blog for Search Engines Chapter 5 - Fifth Step - Choosing an Affiliate Program Chapter 6 - Sixth Step - Selecting Products Chapter 7 - Seventh Step - Building a Database of Users/Customers Download your copy today! Take action today and download this book for a limited time discount of only $2.99! Tags: affiliate marketing, affiliate marketing for beginners, make money from home, make money online, ebay selling, youtube, fiverr, article writing, surveys, passive income online, making money online, how to make money online, youtube video marketing, ebay selling, make money on fiverr, make money on craigslist, craigslist, ebay, make money on amazon, how to sell on amazon


It Started With A Kiss

RRP $8.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

What is a young Worthington woman to do when the man of her dreams is not who she thinks he is?

This season, all eyes are on the Earl of Worthington's spirited, beautiful sister, Lady Louisa Vivers. Many gentlemen are vying for her attention in and around the ton. Yet, Louisa longs for someone who can take her beyond the ballroom-a man who is worldly, adventurous, and passionate. She won't settle for just any suitor. She wants her true soul mate-and she'll know him when she sees him.

Is Gideon, the Duke of Rothwell, him? The moment he and Louisa meet, they share a powerful attraction. Rides at sunrise and waltzes at dusk follow. Finally, Gideon can no longer resist the urge to embrace her, and Louisa is sure he will ask for her hand. But Gideon believes he is in no position to marry. The Rothwell estate has gone bankrupt, a scandal simmers in its wake, and he has nothing left to offer. Now, he must decide if he will let pride stand in the way of true love-or if he will risk everything, and let the lady decide for herself

Praise for The Worthingtons series

"A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes." --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

"Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency.  Ella Quinn weaves magic." --Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author


Sport Marketing

RRP $268.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Sport Marketing:Managing the Exchange Process  presents cutting edge conceptual and empirical approaches for managers to manage relationships with consumers. The central theme of the book is the sport marketing exchange, because this process is fundamental to marketing and can be used to highlight the challenges and opportunities faced by the sport marketer. The authors challenge students, researchers, and managers in sport marketing to embrace current marketing tools that are being employed by marketers in other industry sectors. Several recent marketing techniques are discussed and illustrated within the sport context.  



Search

Directors Transactions Articles

Stock Market Started Market Buy Stocks Sell Stocks
Bear Market Mutual Fund Market Crash Market Timing
Market Investment Investment Advice Insider Strategies Stock Trading

Directors Transactions Books

Stock Market Started Market Buy Stocks Sell Stocks
Bear Market Mutual Fund Market Crash Market Timing
Market Investment Investment Advice Insider Strategies Stock Trading

Directors Transactions